Skip to content

Meet Our Team

photo with meet our team lettering



photo of Mike Kurm the president of FoodSignPros and his Email Mikekurm@foodsignpros.com, photo of Barbara Barry the COO of FoodSignPros and her Email Barbarabarry@foodsignpros.com, photo of Kevin Klabunde the Director of Manufacturing and his Email Kevinklabunde@foodsignpros.com and photo of Alex Georgias the Research and Development Manger and his Email Alexgeorgias@foodsignpros.com
photo of Jeff DeLone the Production Manager of FoodSignPros and his Email Jeffdelone@foodsignpros.com, photo of Thomas Hartman the Account Manager of FoodSignPros and his Email Thomashartmann@foodsignpros.com, photo of Michael Kurmlavage the Accounts and Chief Council of FoodSignPros and his Email Michaelkurmlavage@foodsignpros.com, photo of Mike Kurm the Visual Merchandising Advisor of FoodSignPros and her Email Mikekurm@foodsignpros.com
photo of Frankie Rowles the Senior Graphic Designer and his Email Frankierowles@foodsignpros.com, photo of Makayla Labik the Marketing and Sales Representative and her Email Makaylalabik@foodsignpros.com, photo of Jeff Keleshian the Staff Accountant and his Email Jeffkeleshian@foodsignpros.com, photo of Joanne D'Alessandro the Office Manager and her Email Joannedalessandro@foodsignpros.com


Contact US - Information of FoodSignPros. Company Name: FoodSignPros Address: 1005 Sussex Blvd Unit 8, Broomall, PA 19008 Phone Number: (484) 472-7906 Email: Sales@foodsignpros.com Hours of Operation: M-F 9 am - 5 pm EST, FoodSignPros Logo